Now Reading
Employees’ Family Visas Through Amer for JAFZA and NIP Companies

Employees’ Family Visas Through Amer for JAFZA and NIP Companies

The United Arab Emirates has enabled employees with a valid UAE residence visa to sponsor residence visas for their families, according to the following conditions and requirements mentioned in Article (31) from the Executive Regulations of the Federal Law No (6) for 1973 Concerning Immigration and Residence:

  • The sponsor must have a valid residence visa
  • The sponsored person must be the president’s wife, his sons who are under 18 years old, and his unmarried daughters.
  • The sponsor’s monthly salary must be at least AED3,000 if he is provided with accommodation in the UAE by the employer or AED4,000 if the employer does not provide him with accommodation.
  • The same conditions apply if a foreign woman working in rare specialities has sponsored her family members from the foreigners.

It is also required that all family members over the age of 18 undergo a medical fitness test determined by the state, according to the Cabinet Resolution No.7 for 2008, regarding the medical examination system for expatriates of the country for work or residence, as the article (2) of the resolution has stipulated:

“Those arriving in the UAE for the purpose of residence will undergo medical examinations provided for in this decision, which will determine the conditions for the grant or renewal of residence according to the type of injury and the categories examined.”

From this framework, employees working in the companies registered in the Jebel Ali Free Zone and the National Industries Park and sponsored by Jebel Ali Freezone (Jafza) have a right to sponsor their families and apply for family visas for them upon fulfilling the required conditions stated in Jebel Ali Free Zone Rules & Regulations.

Employees sponsored by a company licensed by Jafza or NIP must meet the following requirements in order to be entitled to apply for Family Visa Services:

  • Sponsored Employee Salary should be AED4,000 or more.
  • Attested Marriage Certificate by required entities such as the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Consulate, etc.
  • Ejari contract from RERA/ DEWA bill
  • NOC from employer (Salary Certificate)
  • Applicant’s family passport copies valid for 6 months upon application submission.
  • Original passport and ID card.

As part of the business development and customers happiness efforts and in response to the needs of thousands of employees and to facilitate the processing for family visas for employees working in the companies of the Jebel Ali Free Zone and the National Industries Park, Jebel Ali Free Zone (Jafza) has signed an agreement with the GDRFA (Amer) to provide family visa services to employees in the licensed companies in both Jafza and National Industries Park.

See Also

Amer Centre is a one-stop-shop that specialises in simplifying procedures and increasing transaction efficiency, in line with the highest standards and smart equipment, with the capability to complete at least 6,000 transactions daily.

Under this agreement, the Amer Centre will be opened in Jafza to serve more than 135,000 people working for more than 8,000 companies in Jafza and the National Industries Park. The Amer service will provide a single window for all government transactions related to family visas where the employee will apply for entry and visit visas, along with Emirates ID issuance services and visa cancellation services and other services required for family visa transactions.

What's Your Reaction?
Excited
0
Happy
3
Not Sure
0
Sad
1

© 2020 The Zone - a publication by Jebel Ali Free Zone. All Rights Reserved.

Managed by Conceptualize

التأشيرات العائلية لموظفي شركات جافزا ومجمع الصناعات الوطنية من خلال نظام آمر

لقديسّرتدولةالإماراتالعربيةالمتحدة للموظف المقيم في الدولة استقدام أفراد أسرته بتقديم طلب للحصول على إقامة لهم، وذلك وفقًا للاشتراطات والمتطلبات التي وردت في المادة (31) من اللائحة التنفيذية للقانون الاتحادي رقم 6 لسنة 1973 في شأن دخول وإقامة الأجانب، ومن أبرزها:

  • أن يكون الكفيل حاص ًلا على إقامة للعمل سارية المفعول.
  • أن يكون المكفول: زوجة المقيم، وأبنائه الذكور ممن هم دون 18 عامًا، وبناته غير المتزوجات.
  • ألا يقل دخل الكفيل الشهري عن ثلاثة آلاف درهم إذا كانت جهة العمل توفر له السكن أو أربعة آلاف درهم إذا كانت جهة العمل لا توفر له السكن.
  • تطبق ذات الشروط إذا كفلت المرأة الاجنبية العاملة في التخصصات النادرة أفراد أسرتها من الأجانب.

كما يشترط خضوع كافة أفراد الأسرة ممن هم فوق سن الـ18 لفحص اللياقة الطبية الذي تحدده الدولة، وذلك وفقًا لما جاء في قرار مجلس الوزراء رقم 7 لسنة 2008 بشأن نظام الفحص الطبي للوافدين للدولة للعمل أو الإقامة، حيث ورد في المادة (2) من هذا القرار:

“يخضع الوافدون إلى دولة الإمارات لغرض الإقامة للفحوص الطبية المنصوص عليها في هذا القرار، وتحدد شروط منح الإقامة أو تجديدها وفقًا لنوع الإصابة ولفئات المفحوصين”

ومن هذا الإطار، تم منح الموظفين العاملين في الشركات المسجلة بالمنطقة الحرة لجبل علي (جافزا) ومجمع الصناعات الوطنية الحق في كفالة ذويهم وطلب إصدار تأشيرات عائلية لهم، وذلك حال استيفائهم للشروط المطلوبة المنصوص عليها في لوائح وأنظمة المنطقة الحرة لجبل علي.

ويكونللموظفالمكفول،منقبل شركة مرخصة في جافزا أو مجمع الصناعات الوطنية، الحق في التقديم على خدمات التأشيرات العائلية إذا ما استوفى الشروط والمتطلبات الآتية:

  • أن يكون راتب الموظف المكفول 4000 درهم فما فوق.
  • شهادة زواج مصدقة من الجهات المطلوبة مثل وزارة الخارجية والقنصلية وغيرها.
  • عقد إيجاري من هيئة التنظيم العقاري / فاتورة هيئة كهرباء ومياه دبي.
  • شهادة عدم ممانعة من صاحب العمل (شهادة راتب).
  • جواز السفر الأصلي وبطاقة الهوية للموظف.
  • صور من جواز سفر أفراد الأسرة صالحة لمدة ٦ أشهر عند تقديم الطلب.

وكجزء من جهود تطوير الأعمال والجهود المبذولة لإسعاد المتعاملين وتلبية لاحتياجات عشرات الآلاف من العاملين ولتسهيل التقديم على التأشيرات العائلية للموظفين العاملين في شركات جافزا ومجمع الصناعات الوطنية، وقعت جافزا اتفاقية مع الإدارة العامة للإقامة وشؤون الأجانب «آمر» لتقديم خدمات التأشيرات العائلية للعاملين في الشركات المرخصة في كل من جافزا ومجمع الصناعات الوطنية.

See Also

مركز (آمر) هو محطة واحدة مجمعة تعمل على تبسيط الإجراءات وزيادة كفاءة المعاملات، بما يتماشى مع أرقى المعايير باستخدام تقنيات متقدمة تمكنها من إنجاز ما لا يقل عن ستة آلاف معاملة في اليوم.

بموجب هذه الاتفاقية، سيتم إنشاء مركز «آمر» في جافزا ليخدم أكثر من 135,000 شخص يعملون لدى أكثر من 8,000 شركة في جافزا ومجمع الصناعات الوطنية. وستوفر خدمة «آمر» نافذة واحدة لجميع المعاملات الحكومية المتعلقة بالتأشيرات العائلية حيث سيتمكن الموظف من التقديم لطلب الدخول، تأشيرة الزيارة، بجانب خدمات إصدار الهوية الإماراتية وخدمات إلغاء التأشيرات الصادرة، وغيرها من الوثائق المطلوبة في معاملات التأشيرات العائلية.

أخبرنا برأيك?
حزين
0
سعيد
0
غير متأكد
0
مبتهج
0
حقوق النشر 2020 ، ذا زون - مجلة صادرة عن المنطقة الحرة لجبل علي ، دبي